USA Flag

MAFSI REGION 1. – NEW ENGLAND – CONCEPT EQUIPMENT CORP
Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island
Principal(s): Brad Clancy & Paul Clancy
25 East Street
Winchester, MA 01890
Ph: (781) 721-0123
E-mail: fatclank@verizon.net

MAFSI REGION 2 – NEW YORK (UPSTATE) – W. PENNSYLVANIA – COMMERCIAL KITCHEN REPS.
New York (Newburg and North), Western Pennsylvania to State College
Principal(s): David A Graf
320 N. Washington Street
Rochester, NY 14625
Ph: (585) 249-0520
E-mail: dgraf@ckreps.com

MAFSI REGION 3 – NEW YORK METRO – KAUFMANN & ASSOCIATES, INC.
New York (Poughkeepsie and South), New York City Metro, New Jersey, (North of Trenton), Fairfield County, Connecticut
Principal(s): Adam Kaufmann & Mark Kaufmann
145 Dixon Ave.
Amityville, NY 11701
Ph: (631) 226 2222
E-mail: adam@kaufmannfse.com
E-mail: mark@kaufmannfse.com

MAFSI REGION 4 – KEYSTONE – KAUFMANN & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Pennsylvania (Except West of State College and Pittsburgh), New Jersey (Trenton and South), Delaware
Principal(s): Adam Kaufmann & Mark Kaufmann
145 Dixon Ave.
Amityville, NY 11701
Ph: (631) 226 2222
E-mail: adam@kaufmannfse.com
E-mail: E-mail: mark@kaufmannfse.com

MAFSI REGION 5 – MID-ATLANTIC – ASM CULINARY EQUIPMENT
Maryland, Virginia, Washington D.C
ASM Culinary Equipment
Principal(s) Jim Day & Graham Day
5085 Vest Lane Waldorf, MD 20601
Ph: (301) 870 8861
Fx: (301) 638 5516
www.asm-dmv.com
E-mail: quotes@asm-dmv.com
E-mail: orders@asm-dmv.com
E-mail: info@asm-dmv.com

MAFSI REGION 6 – MICHIGAN / INDIANA – ALLIED TECHNOLOGIES FOOD EQUIPMENT
Michigan, Indiana
Principal: John Durbin
926 Sayre Drive
Greenwood, IN 46143
Ph: (317) 887 2020
Website: www.alliedfoodequipment.com
E-mail: atfe@alliedfoodequipment.com General Mailbox

MAFSI REGION 7 – MID-AMERICA – ALLIED TECHNOLOGIES FOOD EQUIPMENT
Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania, Indiana
Principal: John Durbin
926 Sayre Drive
Greenwood, IN 46143
Ph: (317) 887 2020
Website: www.alliedfoodequipment.com
E-mail: atfe@alliedfoodequipment.com General Mailbox

MAFSI REGION 11 – CAROLINAS
South Carolina, North Carolina
AVAILABLE REPRESENTATION OPPORTUNITY

MAFSI REGION 12 – SOUTHEAST CENTRAL – FIRST MARKED GROUP
Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee (Except West), Florida Panhandle
First Market Group
1776 Old Spring House Ln, Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30338
www.FirstMarketGroup.com
For quotes – quotes@firstmarketgroup.com
Jeremiah Davis
jeremiah@firstmarketgroup.com
770-820-4064
Mark Rudd
mark@firstmarketgroup.com
404-661-2445
Stan Davis
stan@firstmarketgroup11.com
678-358-0546
Rialyn Jetton
office@firstmarketgroup.com
678-453-8802

MAFSI REGION 13 – FLORIDA – SUN MARKETING AGENTS
Florida (Including Panhandle)

813-615-1115
E-mail: quotes@sma-reps.com
www.sunmarketingagents.com

MAFSI REGION 14 – SOUTH CENTRAL – FIRST MARKED GROUP
Western Tennessee, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

First Market Group
1776 Old Spring House Ln, Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30338
www.FirstMarketGroup.com
For quotes – quotes@firstmarketgroup.com

Jeremiah Davis
jeremiah@firstmarketgroup.com
770-820-4064
Mark Rudd
mark@firstmarketgroup.com
404-661-2445
Marshall Wolfe
marshall@firstmarketgroup14.com
601-938-7071
Ryan Terry
ryan@firstmarketgroup14.com
501-952-4470

MAFSI REGION 15 – TEXAS / OKLAHOMA – BILL DICKIE ENTERPRISES LLC
Texas, Oklahoma

Principal: Bill Dickie
Ph: 214 213-1347
Email: bill@dickieenterprises.com

www.dickieenterprises.com

MAFSI REGION 16 – MID-CENTRAL
Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Illinois

HQ – Quote requests, PO’s and order follow up:
Katie Hahn
Email: katie@midproreps.com
PH: 636-938-5575 Ext 0

Missouri and So Illinois office
Email: Eric Reed – Sales Manager
Email: Eric@midproreps.com
Cell: (618) 830-9841

Kansas:
Matt O’Donnell – Vice President
Email: mprmatt@aol.com and matt@midproreps.com
Cell: (913) 707-4994

Chad Ridgway -Sales Manager
Email:chad@midproreps.com
Cell: (913) 207-4695

Nebraska:
Chad Ridgway – Sales Manager
Email: chad@midproreps.com
Cell: (913) 207-4695

Iowa:
Chris Merritt – President
Email: chris@midproreps.com
Cell: (319) 631-5018

Principal: Matt O’Donnell
www.midproreps.com

MAFSI REGION 17 – CHICAGO METRO –- ILLINOIS CULINARY EQUIPMENT
Illinois (North of I-72 including Springfield), Wisconsin (Eastern Two-Thirds of Wisconsin to include the cities of Madison, Baraboo, Wausau, Marshfield, Merrill and Rhinelander), Chicago Metro, Northern Indiana
Principal(s): Michael Palombo
Ph: (312) 929 6167
Web: http://icerepinc.com/portfolio/infrico/
E-mail: michael@icerepinc.com

MAFSI REGION 18 – WISCONSIN / UPPER MICHIGAN
Wisconsin, Upper Michigan
AVAILABLE REPRESENTATION OPPORTUNITY

MAFSI REGION 19 – UPPER MID-CENTRAL
North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Western Wisconsin
AVAILABLE REPRESENTATION OPPORTUNITY

DESERT PEAK MARKETING
MAFSI REGION 20 – 21 – MOUNTAIN STATES NORTH – ARIZONA – NEW MEXICO

Texas (El Paso Only), New Mexico, Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Montana, Idaho, Arizona

Phoenix Office / Showroom
2432 West Peoria Avenue, Suite 1201
Phoenix, AZ, 85029
Ph: (602) 255 0976
Fx: (303) 790 4913

Denver Office / Showroom
13801 Smith Drive, Suite B
Aurora, CO, 80011
Ph: (303) 790 2424
Fx: (303) 790 4913

Ana Suarez
Customer Service, Sales
Ph: (303) 790 2424
E-mail: ana@desertpeak.biz

Principal(s): Robert Moccia
Companywide Sales, Projects
Ce: (303) 551 5497
E-mail: robert@desertpeak.biz

Principal(s): Armando Suarez
Companywide Sales, Projects
Ph: (602) 343 6430
E-mail: armando@desertpeak.biz

Principal(s): Jason Wange
Companywide Sales, Projects
Ph: (720) 935 4741
E-mail: armando@desertpeak.biz

ARIZONA
Principal(s): Robert Moccia
Companywide Sales, Projects
Ph: (720) 506 1458
Ce: (720) 935 4741
E-mail: robert@desertpeak.biz

Principal(s):Armando Suarez
Sales, Projects
Ph: (602) 343 6430
Ce: (602) 628 3148
E-mail: armando@desertpeak.biz

Principal(s): Greg Brown
Sales, Education Specialist
Ph: (602) 343 6429
E-mail: greg@desertpeak.biz

NEW MEXICO
Principal(s):Armando Suarez
Sales, Projects
Ph: (602) 343 6430
Ce: (602) 628 3148
E-mail: armando@desertpeak.biz

COLORADO
Jason Wange
Sales
Ph: (720) 506 1458
Ce: (720) 935 4741
E-mail: jason@desertpeak.biz

UTAH
Jason Wange
Sales
Ph: (720) 506 1458
Ce: (720) 935 4741
E-mail: jason@desertpeak.biz

Jeff Call
Sales
Ph: (801) 895 7610
Ce: (720) 935 4741
E-mail: jeff@desertpeak.biz

WYOMING
Jason Wange
Sales
Ph: (720) 506 1458
Ce: (720) 935 4741
E-mail: jason@desertpeak.biz

IDAHO
Jeff Call
Sales
Ph: (801) 895 7610
Ce: (720) 935 4741
E-mail: jeff@desertpeak.biz

MAFSI REGION 22 – SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA – THE PACIFIC GROUP
California (Kern County South), Los Angeles Metro, Nevada (Clark County Only)
Principal(s): Curtis Radi
Fullerton CA 92835
Ph: (714) 717 1190
Email: curtis@thepacificgroup-inc.com

MAFSI REGION 24 – SAN FRANCISCO METRO – SAN FRANCISCO REPS COMPANY
California (North of Bakersfield), Nevada (North of Clark County)

Address
San Francisco Reps, LLC.
25025 Viking Street
Hayward, CA 94545
https://www.sanfranciscoreps.com/

Main Office
Phone: (510) 887-2220
E-mail: info@sanfranciscoreps.com

Jay Johnson
Mobile: (510) 919-9422
E-mail: jay@sfreps.com

Ralph Johnson
Mobile: (707) 205-0027
E-mail: ralph@sfreps.com

Larry McCaskie
Mobile: (925) 448-1255
E-mail: larry@sfreps.com

Liz Bruno
Phone: (510) 887-2220
E-mail: liz@sfreps.com

Kipp Kennedy
Phone: (415) 916-8081
E-mail: kipp@sfreps.com

MAFSI REGION 25 – NORTH WEST – DESERT PEAK MARKETING
Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Hawaii

PNW Mailing Address:
Desert Peak Marketing
PO Box 453
Castle Rock, CO 80104

Ana Suarez
Customer Service, Sales
Ph: (303) 790 2424
E-mail: ana@desertpeak.biz

Principal(s): Robert Moccia
Companywide Sales, Projects
Ce: (303) 551 5497
E-mail: robert@desertpeak.biz

Principal(s): Armando Suarez
Companywide Sales, Projects
Ph: (602) 343 6430
E-mail: armando@desertpeak.biz

Principal(s): Jason Wange
Companywide Sales, Projects
Ph: (720) 935 4741
E-mail: armando@desertpeak.biz

MAFSI REGION 26 – CANADA – GBS FOODSERVICE

26a – British Columbia
26b – Alberta
26c – Manitoba/Saskatchewan/Lakehead
26d – Ontario/Ottawa
26e – Quebec/Ottawa
26f – Atlantic
26g – All of Canada

Granett Douglas
Office:905-829-5534 ext.229
Fax:905-829-9914 (fax)
E-mail: granett.douglas@gbscooks.com

Paul Douglas
Office:905-829-5534 ext.222
Fax:905-829-9914 (fax)
E-mail: pdouglas@gbscooks.com