USA Flag

MAFSI REGION 1. – NEW ENGLAND – CONCEPT EQUIPMENT CORP
Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island
Principal(s): Brad Clancy & Paul Clancy
25 East Street
Winchester, MA 01890
Ph: (781) 721-0123
E-mail: fatclank@verizon.net

MAFSI REGION 2 – NEW YORK (UPSTATE) – W. PENNSYLVANIA –
New York (Newburg and North), Western Pennsylvania to State College
Principal(s): Jay Hartz
356 Marzolf Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15209
Ph: (412) 628 0846

MAFSI REGION 3 – NEW YORK METRO – KAUFMANN & ASSOCIATES, INC.
New York (Poughkeepsie and South), New York City Metro, New Jersey, (North of Trenton), Fairfield County, Connecticut
Principal(s): Adam Kaufmann & Mark Kaufmann
145 Dixon Ave.
Amityville, NY 11701
Ph: (631) 226 2222
E-mail: adam@kaufmannfse.com
E-mail: mark@kaufmannfse.com

MAFSI REGION 4 – KEYSTONE – KAUFMANN & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Pennsylvania (Except West of State College and Pittsburgh), New Jersey (Trenton and South), Delaware
Principal(s): Adam Kaufmann & Mark Kaufmann
145 Dixon Ave.
Amityville, NY 11701
Ph: (631) 226 2222
E-mail: adam@kaufmannfse.com
E-mail: E-mail: mark@kaufmannfse.com

MAFSI REGION 5 – MID-ATLANTI C – EMPIRE EQUIPMENT GROUP
Maryland, Virginia, Washington D.C
Dan Hatter
2227 Mt Torrey Road
Lyndhurst, VA 22952
Office: (804) 513-8068
E-Mail: dhatter@empire-equipment.com

Jamie Gwynne Lackey
9070 Maier Road Unit 6
Laurel, MD 20723
Office: (770) 403-2749
E-Mail: jlackley@empire-equipment.com

MAFSI REGION 6 – MICHIGAN / INDIANA – DOV SALES INC.
Michigan, Indiana
AVAILABLE REPRESENTATION OPPORTUNITY

MAFSI REGION 7 – MID-AMERICA – KOEHLER-BORDEN & ASSOC., INC.
Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania, Indiana
Principal(s): Paul Borden
7600 Freedom Ave NW
North Canton, OH 44720
Ph: (800) 356 1151
E-mail: paulb@koehlerborden.com

Principal(s): Matt Perry
815 Princeton Avenue
Terrace Park, OH 45174
Ph: (800) 356 1151
E-mail: mattp@koehlerborden.com

Principal(s): Tim Oehler
10452 Delwood Place
Powell, OH 43065
Ph: (800) 356 1151
E-mail: timo@koehlerborden.com

Principal(s): John Dishman
5196 Tracey Jo Road
Greenwood, IN 46142
Ph: (800) 356 1151
E-mail: johnd@koehlerborden.com

MAFSI REGION 11 – CAROLINAS –EMPIRE EQUIPMENT GROUP
South Carolina, North Carolina
Principal: Larry Hatch
407 Jeffreys Lane
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Office 800-722-6075
Fax 919-734-3084
E-mail: lhatch@empire-equipment.com

Kevin Brackett
5115 NC Highway 134
Asheboro, NC 2705
Office: (336) 465-2797
E-mail: kbrackett@empire-equipment.com

Jay Pence
2800 Maple Grove Lane W.
Powhatan, NC 23139
Office: (804) 513-8068
E-Mail: jpence@empire-equipment.com

Christy Moye
202 Summerfield Drive
Pikeville, NC 27863
Office: (919) 396-2959
E-Mail: christy@empire-equipment.com

Adam Whitworth
101 Carolina Point Way .
Little River, SC 28566
Office: (843) 333-9883
E-Mail: awhitworth@empire-equipment.com

MAFSI REGION 12 – SOUTHEAST CENTRAL – EMPIRE EQUIPMENT GROUP
Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee (Except West), Florida Panhandle
Pete Radtke,
PO Box 1928
Dacula GA, 30019
Office: (678) 643-8738
E-Mail: pradtke@empire-equipment.com

Caroline Mask, GA Branch
720 Brookline Drive
Marietta GA, 30067
Office: (404) 664-2959
E-Mail: cmask@empire-equipment.com

MAFSI REGION 13 – FLORIDA – The Pantano & Pinilla Agency
Florida (Including Panhandle)

Principal(s): Jay Pinilla
4185 SW 186th Way
Miramar, FL  33029
C-954.627.4831
F-954.416.6587
E-mail: J@pnpfl.com

Principal(s): Patrick Pantano
4712 Chapin Avenue
Tampa, FL
P-813-503-5481
F-954-416-6587
E-mail: P@pnpfl.com

JD Kinnin – Marco/Naples/ Ft Myers/Sarasota/Tampa
4940 Vincennes St  #103
Cape Coral, FL 33904
PH 619-252-9675
JD@pnpfl.com

Kiki Cuellar – Vero/West Palm Beach/Delray/Boca Raton/Ft. laud
1126 N. M Street
Lake Worth, FL 33460
PH 619-252-9675
Email: Kiki@pnpfl.com

Paul Hardin – Orlando/Jacksonville/Ocala/Gainsville/Tally
2500 Lee Road  #238
Winter Park, FL 32789
PH 941-284-3443
Email: Paul@pnpfl.com

Val Rodriguez – Miami/Keys/Ft. Laud
3044 NE 15 Terrace
Oakland Park, FL 33334
PH 954-465-3923
Email: Val@pnpfl.com

Roland Garofalo – West Palm Beach/Boca Raton/Ft. Laud/Keys
22118 Serenata Cr. W.
Boca Raton, FL 33433
PH 954-818-1868
Email: Roland@pnpfl.com

Jim Greenwood – Jacksonville, Daytona, St. Augustine
P.O. Box 15624
Amelia Island, FL 32035
PH 904-583-7011
Email: Jim@pnpfl.com

MAFSI REGION 14 – SOUTH CENTRAL  
Western Tennessee, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
Jeff Miller
12111 Pinelands Park Lane
Humble, TX 77346
Ph: 888-263-0326
Cell: 281-380-0265
Email: jmiller@djmarketing.com

MAFSI REGION 15 – TEXAS / OKLAHOMA  – DJ MARKETING INC
Texas, Oklahoma
Advance Culinary
2407 South Congress Avenue, Suite# E114
Austin, TX 78704
E-mail: reports@advculinary.com (sales rpts, company notifications)
Ph- 512-813-9919
Fax- 512-887-1455

Zach Munn – Austin/San Antonio/Oklahoma
Ph- 512-813-9919 Ext. 102
Cell# 214-728-6376
zmunn@djmarketinginc.com

Terry Mathis – Houston/SE Texas/Oklahoma
2447 Donovan View
Dickinson, TX 77539
Ph- 512-813-9919 Ext. 103
Cell# 832-725-4890
tmathis@djmarketinginc.com

Davin Cox – Dallas Ft. Worth/East Texas
1408 North Riverfront Blvd, Suite# 107
Dallas, TX 75207
Ph- 512-813-9919 Ext. 104
Cell# 512-517-7602
dcox@djmarketinginc.com

MAFSI REGION 16 – MID-CENTRAL – SHERMAN & ASSOCIATES
Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Illinois
Principal: Ralph Cowan
Po Box 36
LaCygne, Kansas 66040
Ph: (913) 757 4455
E-mail: ralph@cowanindustries.com
Principal: Ron Cowan
Ph: (800) 530 2695
E-mail: ralph@cowanindustries.com

MAFSI REGION 17 – CHICAGO METRO –- ILLINOIS CULINARY EQUIPMENT
Illinois (North of I-72 including Springfield), Wisconsin (Eastern Two-Thirds of Wisconsin to include the cities of Madison, Baraboo, Wausau, Marshfield, Merrill and Rhinelander), Chicago Metro, Northern Indiana
Principal(s): Michael Palombo
Ph: (312) 929 6167
E-mail: michael@icerepinc.com

MAFSI REGION 18 – WISCONSIN / UPPER MICHIGAN – D.L.T. SALES, INC.
Wisconsin, Upper Michigan
AVAILABLE REPRESENTATION OPPORTUNITY

MAFSI REGION 19 – UPPER MID-CENTRAL
North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Western Wisconsin
AVAILABLE REPRESENTATION OPPORTUNITY

DESERT PEAK MARKETING
MAFSI REGION 20 – 21 – MOUNTAIN STATES NORTH – ARIZONA – NEW MEXICO

Texas (El Paso Only), New Mexico, Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Montana, Idaho, Arizona

Phoenix Office / Showroom
2432 West Peoria Avenue, Suite 1201
Phoenix, AZ, 85029
Ph: (602) 255 0976
Fx: (303) 790 4913

Denver Office / Showroom
13801 Smith Drive, Suite B
Aurora, CO, 80011
Ph: (303) 790 2424
Fx: (303) 790 4913

Ana Suarez
Customer Service, Sales
Ph: (602) 255 0976 X6428
E-mail: ana@desertpeak.biz

Tammy Brown
Customer Service, Sales
Ph: (602) 255 0976 X0598
E-mail: tammy@desertpeak.biz

Chastin Oliver
Hospitality Specialist, Sales
Ph: (720) 307 6826
E-mail: chastin@desertpeak.biz

Luke Short
Project, Equipment Specialist, Service
Ph: (720) 506 1459
E-mail: luke@desertpeak.biz

Nicholas Dolan
Education Specialist, Sales
Ph: (720) 399 7308
E-mail: nicholas@desertpeak.biz

ARIZONA
Principal(s): Robert Moccia
Companywide Sales, Projects
Ph: (720) 506 1458
Ce: (720) 935 4741
E-mail: robert@desertpeak.biz

Principal(s):Armando Suarez
Sales, Projects
Ph: (602) 343 6430
Ce: (602) 628 3148
E-mail: armando@desertpeak.biz

Principal(s): Greg Brown
Sales, Education Specialist
Ph: (602) 343 6429
E-mail: greg@desertpeak.biz

NEW MEXICO
Principal(s):Armando Suarez
Sales, Projects
Ph: (602) 343 6430
Ce: (602) 628 3148
E-mail: armando@desertpeak.biz

COLORADO
Jason Wange
Sales
Ph: (720) 506 1458
Ce: (720) 935 4741
E-mail: jason@desertpeak.biz

UTAH
Jason Wange
Sales
Ph: (720) 506 1458
Ce: (720) 935 4741
E-mail: jason@desertpeak.biz

Jeff Call
Sales
Ph: (801) 895 7610
Ce: (720) 935 4741
E-mail: jeff@desertpeak.biz

WYOMING
Jason Wange
Sales
Ph: (720) 506 1458
Ce: (720) 935 4741
E-mail: jason@desertpeak.biz

IDAHO
Jeff Call
Sales
Ph: (801) 895 7610
Ce: (720) 935 4741
E-mail: jeff@desertpeak.biz

MAFSI REGION 22 – SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA – – THE PACIFIC GROUP
California (Kern County South), Los Angeles Metro, Nevada (Clark County Only), Hawaii
Principal(s): Don Smith
3231 Santa Monica Avenue
Fullerton CA 92835
Ph: (714) 882-9224
Email: donsmith9988@gmail.com

Principal(s): Curtis Radi
Fullerton CA 92835
Ph: (714) 717 1190
Email: curtis@thepacificgroup-inc.com

MAFSI REGION 24 – SAN FRANCISCO METRO – FSG FOODSERVICE SOLUTIONS GROUP
California (North of Bakersfield), Nevada (North of Clark County, Hawaii)
Principal(s): Steve Safron
538 San Ramon Valley Blvd, Suite 164
Danville, CA 94526
Ph: (925) 683 9835
Email: steve@fsgroup.us

MAFSI REGION 25 – NORTH WEST – DESERT PEAK MARKETING
Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Hawaii

Pacific Northwest Office
PO Box 58192
Seattle, WA 98138

Ana Suarez
Customer Service, Sales
Ph: (602) 255 0976 X6428
E-mail: ana@desertpeak.biz

Tammy Brown
Customer Service, Sales
Ph: (602) 255 0976 X0598
E-mail: tammy@desertpeak.biz

Chastin Oliver
Hospitality Specialist, Sales
Ph: (720) 307 6826
E-mail: chastin@desertpeak.biz

Luke Short
Project, Equipment Specialist, Service
Ph: (720) 506 1459
E-mail: luke@desertpeak.biz

Nicholas Dolan
Education Specialist, Sales
Ph: (720) 399 7308
E-mail: nicholas@desertpeak.biz

MAFSI REGION 26 – CANADA – GBS FOODSERVICE

26a – British Columbia
26b – Alberta
26c – Manitoba/Saskatchewan/Lakehead
26d – Ontario/Ottawa
26e – Quebec/Ottawa
26f – Atlantic
26g – All of Canada

Granett Douglas
Office:905-829-5534 ext.229
Fax:905-829-9914 (fax)
E-mail: granett.douglas@gbscooks.com

Paul Douglas
Office:905-829-5534 ext.222
Fax:905-829-9914 (fax)
E-mail: pdouglas@gbscooks.com